JOHANNESBURG – For over 3000 years, there have been 12 zodiac signs, now thanks to NASA, there’s a new zodiac sign in town and it’s shaking things up. Literally.

With NASA’s addition, it has caused mass confusion and hysteria amongst astronomy devotees and students. In essence, this means that people who thought they fell under a certain sign actually belong to a different one.

Yeah, are you losing your sh*t yet?

The new sign that NASA added is Ophiuchus which is from Nov 29 – Dec 17. Some of the changes this new horoscope brings sees the Scorpio zodiac being only six days long.

The Ophiuchus personality traits and characteristics include them being rebellious, secretive, wise and passionate as lovers. Ophiuchus’ will fight to the end for a just cause and they do not stand for blind obedience to authority.

Take a look at the new 13 horoscopes:

Aries Apr 19 – May 13
Taurus May 14 – Jun 19
Gemini Jun 20 – Jul 20
Cancer Jul 21 – Aug 9
Leo Aug 10 – Sep 15
Virgo Sep 16 – Oct 30
Libra Oct 31 – Nov 22
Scorpio Nov 23 – Nov 29
Ophiuchus Nov 30 – Dec 17
Sagittarius Dec 18 – Jan 18
Capricorn Jan 19 – Feb 15
Aquarius Feb 16 – Mar 11
Pisces Mar 12 – Apr 18

People who believed they were Capricorns are now finding out they are Sagittarius, and those who believed they were a Scorpio are actually Libra and the confusion goes on and on.

Are you having an identity crisis? Are you going to follow the new sign table? Has your zodiac sign changed? Or are horoscopes not your thing to begin with?

Categories: Entertainment News